LEOFF Disability Board


Meeting are held the second Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in Council Chambers.

 The Law Enforcement Officers & Fire Fighter Disability Board (LEOFF) was created pursuant to RCW 41.26.110 to establish uniform methods of procedure for the conduct of the business of the Pullman Disability Board as established under state law.  The Board has five members, one police representative, one fire representative, two Councilmembers and a member at large.  


Jim Hatley - Police Representative
John Jorgensen- Member at Large
Megan Guido - Councilmember
Patricia Wright - Council Member
Bill Whitman - Fire Representative
Dee Stiles-Elliott - Board Secretary